Two new releases – Her Other Life and Open Door Trilogy

What if?

Sarah Willis doesn’t have to wonder what if. She can see another version of herself in the mirror living a parallel life. She knows everything she’s missing out on, and what mistakes to avoid making.
As she grows older, Sarah becomes dissatisfied with her life and envious of all that Other Sarah has.
Risking her teaching career and her heart, Sarah seeks to make their parallel lives converge, only to discover everything she wants can be found outside of her own reflection.

Her Other Life is the literary fiction debut of contemporary romance author, Stacey Wallace. Fans of Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies and Aimee Bender’s The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake will enjoy this novel.

Amazon

Crossing, Diving In, and My Remedy are bundled together in The Open Door Trilogy.

Open doors and open minds – The Open Door Trilogy contains unconventional romances that are true love stories nonetheless.

Amazon

iBooks

Kobo

Barnes and Noble

Author: Stacey Wallace

Stacey Wallace is the author of The Retroact Saga, Day of Sacrifice Omnibus, Open Door Love Story series, and multiple short stories. Her upcoming novel, Her Other Life, is a stand-alone novel of magical realism.